Buy Online Damien Dempsey - Union Deluxe

Damien Dempsey

Union Deluxe CD Album

Deluxe CD $15.99

Release Date: 30/11/2018

Discs: 1

Damien Dempsey’s New Collaborations Album ‘union’ Is Now Available. It Features New Recordings With John Grant, Kate Tempest, Wildwood Kin, Maverick Sabre, Finbar Furey Amongst Others.

Track Listing:
1. Singing Bird (With Finbar Furey)
2. Soulsun (With John Grant)
3. Apple Of My Eye (With Wildwood Kin)
4. It's Important (With Dan Sultan)
5. A Child Is An Open Book (With Kate Tempest)
6. Gaelic Ireland (With Pauline Scanlon)
7. You're Like The Water (With Maverick Sabre)
8. The Keepers Of The Flame (With Lisa O'neill)
9. Celtic Tiger (With Sinead O'connor)
10. Kevin Barry (With Seamus Begley)
11. Big Big Love (With Imelda May)
12. Human (With Paul Alwright)
13. Maasai (With Moya Brennan)
14. Rainy Night In Soho (With The Dubliners)